Check with seller Child Sanford

  • Location: Sanford, Florida, United States









We need someone who is comfortable with 4 cats in the house and is able to help with cleaning bottles, laundry and preparing food for him. I’m really big on no screen time and the eats, play sleep method.

Contact seller Share

Useful information

  • Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal
  • Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services
  • Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country
  • This site is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification"

Related listings

  • Calling all the nannies
    Calling all the nannies
    Nanny Jobs - Orlando (Florida) - February 19, 2021 Check with seller

    Thank you for your interest in applying with our company. Positions open and close quickly, so we encourage you to apply online as quickly as possible. All of our positions pay a MINIMUM of $15 hour, while most pay $17 hour (some up to $20+ per hr).

  • Babysitter
    Babysitter
    Nanny Jobs - Hollywood (Florida) - February 18, 2021 Check with seller

    We are looking for a live- in (live in my house Mon-Sat morning) nanny to help with our 3 year old. We also have a 9 and 13 yr old. We live in North Miami in a lovely home, you will have a room and bathroom. We would like a person who has limited res...

  • Nanny
    Nanny
    Nanny Jobs - Delray Beach (Florida) - February 17, 2021 Check with seller

    Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Delray Beach Animal lovers please apply (we have pets)! Responsibilities would include Create a stimulating, nurturing, and safe environment for the child Supervise the child's activities at all times Plan and prepare m...

Comments

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)