Check with seller Nanny Weston

  • Location: Weston, Massachusetts, United States









Full-time Nanny needed in Weston for two children, ages 18 months and 3. The schedule is Monday through Thursday, 8am - 6pm, with guaranteed hours weekly. Position starts ASAP.
The ideal nanny is easy going, patient, active, engaging, experienced with infants through toddler age, takes initiative to schedule activities and outings, and is looking to become part of the family long-term.
Must be comfortable with one parent working from home due to Covid (will transition back to an office).
Compensation: $23+/hour with paid benefits.

Job Type: Full-time

Pay: From $23.00 per hour

Contact seller Share

Useful information

  • Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal
  • Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services
  • Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country
  • This site is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification"

Related listings

  • Monday & Wednesday Nanny
    Monday & Wednesday Nanny
    Nanny Jobs - Boxford (Massachusetts) - November 2, 2020 Check with seller

    Creating a safe and stimulating environment for the children Preschool pick-up and drop-off Feeding children Diaper changes & potty help Keeping toys clean Supervising indoor and outdoor play Walks Stimulating activities and age appropriate games...

  • Nanny
    Nanny
    Nanny Jobs - Sudbury (Massachusetts) - November 2, 2020 Check with seller

    Full Time Nanny needed for three children in Sudbury ( 3yr, 2yr, & 8 months.) Applicants MUST be at least 21yo, have 3+ years of nanny experience, be socially distancing, a non-smoker, and willing to commit to 1+ years. The family is looking for ...

  • Nanny
    Nanny
    Nanny Jobs - Cambridge (Massachusetts) - November 2, 2020 Check with seller

    A family in Cambridge is looking for a part-time nanny (Mon to Fri 3-5 hours per day in the mornings) to care for their joyful, 2 year old son "N". Responsibilities include playing with N, engaging him in activities at home like reading books, singin...

Comments

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)