Check with seller Nanny Dallas

  • Location: Dallas, Texas, United States












My wife and I both work full time. Our daughter is 1.5 years old and really sweet. She loves to hug, learn new words, and playing outside. We have a small dog named Henry who is pretty lazy and gets along with anyone.

We are currently working from home due to covid but expect to be back in the office this year.Our current nanny has to move at the end of the month and we are looking for someone to come take over!

Contact seller Share

Useful information

  • Avoid scams by acting locally or paying with PayPal
  • Never pay with Western Union, Moneygram or other anonymous payment services
  • Don't buy or sell outside of your country. Don't accept cashier cheques from outside your country
  • This site is never involved in any transaction, and does not handle payments, shipping, guarantee transactions, provide escrow services, or offer "buyer protection" or "seller certification"

Related listings

  • Nanny
    Nanny
    Nanny - Babysitters - Dallas (Texas) - April 16, 2021 Check with seller

    The working hours would be Monday through Friday 12pm to 8pm. The family's desire is that the nanny is not overworked. Even though it's a live-in position, there is plenty of time off including two complete days off per week. Ideally, they are lookin...

  • Mothers Helper
    Mothers Helper
    Nanny - Babysitters - Austin (Texas) - April 13, 2021 Check with seller

    Full childcare, meal/snack preparation, schedule, and implementation of age-appropriate activities and development, drive the children in the nanny's vehicle. Weekly or biweekly meetings with the 13-year-old's therapist to assist with her care.

  • Nanny
    Nanny
    Nanny - Babysitters - Houston (Texas) - April 8, 2021 Check with seller

    Live-in nannies work a typical 40-45 hour workweek and live with the family in a private room in the family home. Nannies have two days off per week and a set schedule.

Comments

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)